uJ377nE8.png

QuaranCon2022 (I NEED YOU!)

When I was invited to be a panelist (😰) and do a live reading (😱) at Quarancon, I thought to myself, "No problem. April is 27 years away. This is a problem for Future Rachel to deal with."


Well, April is upon us. And Present Rachel is not happy with Past Rachel's choices.

So, to help alleviate my massive, mounting anxiety, please come and help celebrate this dumpster fire (my awkwardness, not the convention itself) by joining me there! I've made it super easy for you to add to your Google Calendar by adding automated links below each event! BECAUSE I NEED YOU.



Live reading of INKED: April 8th - 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

- Don't miss this one, for I WILL be drunk.

- YouTube Link: https://youtu.be/2rcaaSQR38I

- Add to your calendar! ↴



Great Fantasy Bake-Off: April 8th - 12:15pm PDT / 1:15pm MDT / 2:15pm CDT / 3:15pm EDT

- Food in SFF, complete with actual dishes inspired by SFF works.

- YouTube Link: https://youtu.be/FmKDoDH-uaw

- Add to your calendar! ↴



Neurodiversity in SFF: April 10th - 4pm PDT / 5pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT

- We're not all wired the same way, and that is a thing of beauty, something to be celebrated. A group of neurodiverse authors and bloggers discuss the good, the bad and the ugly of neurodiversity in fiction.

- YouTube Link: https://youtu.be/tXFCESKW_o4

- Add to your calendar! ↴

20 views0 comments